Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gadh Family Practice

Primary Care Physicians located in Plantation, FL

22 total reviews

Gadh Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gadh Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina J.
Submitted 01/12/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Ruchika Gadh for about 4 years. I usually go for my annual physical. The office is immaculate, well organized, and the staff is always courteous. Today, I had the pleasure of meeting Monique Jaquith, PA. My experience with her was great. She listened to my concerns, conducted a thorough physixal exam, and we discussed my care plan moving forward.
Karen A.
Submitted 01/01/21
I have been going to Dr. Gadh for several years now. The front and back office staff are wonderful, and I just love Dr. Gadh. Highly recommend them to anyone. They are professional, caring and responsive. I always feel treated with respect whenever I call or come in.
Julio S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Attention to details. I had been visiting them for years
Quy L.
Submitted 10/19/20
staffs showed caring and efficiency.
DeAngelo C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone was great.
Cleaton W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great Experience
Alejandro A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Everyone is always professional & kind to me.
Clarence M.
Submitted 10/09/20
As always my visit to your office is pleasant and I thank you for treating me as family.
Nathalie M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Your whole office staff are amazing!!!!
Julie W.
Submitted 10/02/20
The staff and doctors are super friendly. And I feel very Comfortable with them.
Jerry T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Gadh and staff are awesome . I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Lyda C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone is very friendly with the exception of the lady that discharges you.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/04/20
I forgot to speak and comment about Physician Assistant Sylvia Fernandez that lady knows her stuff also very personable and knowledgeable to assist you to understand how to take better care of yourself know
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/04/20
This family practice shows a tremendous amount of concern for their patients. Both Drs. Gadhs are excellent physicians and they are also very personable with you as well love my doctors Rundeep and Raschik Gadh
Anita W.
Submitted 04/15/20
I have been going to Dr. Ruchika Gadh for YEARS!! I have also seen in the office PAs Monique Jaquith and Sylvia Fernandez and had recent virtual visits with them. This is the most caring, knowledgeable, patient oriented practice I have ever been to. The office staff too. I wish I could give them 10stars. The office staff is always welcoming and helpful. The doctor and PAs listen and advise and prescribe in such a thoughtful and caring way. They are prompt and interested in giving the best care possible. I’d throw a virtual parade for them if I could.
Leonard R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have had consultations with Monique many times. I find her very knowledgeable and understanding. I place high reliance on her opinion and advice.
Mark C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I’ve been going to Gr. Gadh’s office for about four years before I moved to Denver and mainly saw the P.A. Ms Monique. All I have to say is I wish I could have taken them all with me to Denver. They really treated me like family and really took good care of me I will truly miss them. They are probably the best medical team I’ve ever had ever ! I wish them nothing but great success and will truly miss them all. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a family practice !
Russell H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best decision we made was to change our Dr. We love everything about the Gahd practice and we love our Dr. She is very caring and helps relieve the problem. We reccomend the Gahd practice 100% Russell Harding
Beverly L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Pleasant visit with nurse practitioner. Went right in. No waiting time to speak of. Got my prescription refills. All OK.
Christabel J.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was very satisfied with my first visit to your office. Very friendly staff and excellent service.

Most Insurances Accepted

At Gadh Family Practice, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
CarePlus
Cigna
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Oscar Health
PHCS
Preferred Care Partners
Tricare
United Healthcare