Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Gadh Family Practice

Primary Care Physicians located in Plantation, FL

29 total reviews

Gadh Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gadh Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda R.
Submitted 05/15/21
Awesome doctor and staff
Liz M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Staff is wonderful. They call you with your results right away. You don't have to be after them. Friendly and nice. Doctors actually listen to you. Recommend Gadh Family practice.
Aliena M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Office staff is friendly and efficient. Doctor is patient and listen to you. Answered all questions. I will recommend Dr Ruchika Gadh.
Russell H.
Submitted 03/19/21
The Gahd Family practice is a incredible Family and we are blessed to have such great Doctors that care. ❤ We highly recommend ❤
Janet W.
Submitted 03/19/21
I’ve been coming to this office for a long time. They are all professional and personable. They are all so efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this group!!
Victoria B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Yes when I'm not able to see Dr. Gadh I see Monique and she does a great job I really appreciate the things that you do for me to try to keep my health in good condition
Gina C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Ruchika Gadh is a wonderful doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is very kind, patient as well as efficient at addressing all of your concerns. Thank you to her and her staff for making my experience very pleasant.
Nina J.
Submitted 01/12/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Ruchika Gadh for about 4 years. I usually go for my annual physical. The office is immaculate, well organized, and the staff is always courteous. Today, I had the pleasure of meeting Monique Jaquith, PA. My experience with her was great. She listened to my concerns, conducted a thorough physixal exam, and we discussed my care plan moving forward.
Karen A.
Submitted 01/01/21
I have been going to Dr. Gadh for several years now. The front and back office staff are wonderful, and I just love Dr. Gadh. Highly recommend them to anyone. They are professional, caring and responsive. I always feel treated with respect whenever I call or come in.
Julio S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Attention to details. I had been visiting them for years
Quy L.
Submitted 10/19/20
staffs showed caring and efficiency.
DeAngelo C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone was great.
Cleaton W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great Experience
Alejandro A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Everyone is always professional & kind to me.
Clarence M.
Submitted 10/09/20
As always my visit to your office is pleasant and I thank you for treating me as family.
Nathalie M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Your whole office staff are amazing!!!!
Julie W.
Submitted 10/02/20
The staff and doctors are super friendly. And I feel very Comfortable with them.
Jerry T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Gadh and staff are awesome . I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Lyda C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone is very friendly with the exception of the lady that discharges you.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/04/20
I forgot to speak and comment about Physician Assistant Sylvia Fernandez that lady knows her stuff also very personable and knowledgeable to assist you to understand how to take better care of yourself know

Most Insurances Accepted

At Gadh Family Practice, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
CarePlus
Cigna
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Oscar Health
PHCS
Preferred Care Partners
Tricare
United Healthcare